So, yesterday I finally started reading "In service to the mute god" a piece of soulist (a small, and when I mean small I mean SMALL ideology that was born in Polandball/Polcomball, like a joke ideology that wants to defeat all hierarchies, natural (gravity, time...) and man-made (capitalism, racism... idk) but it started to develop to a "ideology"? there isn't a central form of soulism and almost all of the literature is soulist-adjacent and now I wanted to read more soulist theory, specially "Dialectical Cartographies" because the name is very bad-ass or smth, but the only link I could found was a dead one in https://www.reddit.com/r/serioussoulism/comments/wji63e/recovering_and_listing_soulist_and_soulist_like/ so it isn't useful, right??? well later I found one person with a link to the waybackmachine saying that it still worked there https://web.archive.org/web/20220528175302/https://docs.google.com/document/d/1FJyOWkqyDaTkSfgt0SLItK8VGNOwnMVThUW1ML5Gn-4/edit but, it doesn't??? like there is that popup that tells you that its not available or smth, well, since the mr.robotpilled hackcel i AM i ctrl+shift+I-ed (inspected) the page, removed the header (to remove noise and such) and then investigated through it until i found that all the text is in various pieces of javascript so what I did was 0. (tried inefficient things) 1. remove all the rubish that isn't those scripts 2. edit as HTML 3. copy everything 4. (things that were inefficient) 5. delete that fucking javascript UGH I HATE IT 6. get the txt this really feels like cyberarcheology, maybe i try to do this with the other txts, I will publish the restoration in my page and in soulist spaces when I end it...